I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Even 2 people that are married need to be best friends, as this is the important foundation of any relationship. So, getting to know someone and understanding their personality, desires and hopes is necessary to continue on to the next step in a relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Austin
Birth Date : 24 June 1970
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 84 kg (185 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Well, I've chosen so many characteristics about my personality, but one thing I know for sure is that I am a faithful and loving man. I hope to match the same qualities with my future mate so that we can have a great, warm and lasting relationship.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Nature and Cooking.
I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. I think that it's important that given the opportunity to travel, we can see how other people live in the world and experience different cultures, taste different foods and appreciate the world we live in. I also enjoy music, as there are so many different styles and sounds to allow us to have and feel different moods and feelings. My other interests include cooking, enjoying nature and the beach.

My other pictures