I am looking for...

A man could stood up with his promised not to broke my heart, a man could carefully taking care my heart infinity, and accepted my daughter,she not my own daughter but she still my blood, i took care here since 11 days old, now she is 10 years old.God fearing, responsible man and kind, not choosy. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 9 January 1981
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Food attendant
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Otherbisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am loving, faithful, patient,loyal, they said thoughtful.down to earth, God fearing and family oriented...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I love, cooking and experiementing foods to cook,i love, i really love, gardening, really love swimming, but i am no a swimmer, i spend time with my daughter when my days off, and i cook for her favorite foods, we gardening together and cooking, we watch tv, we sing together, we watch movies and went to church every sunday.

My other pictures