I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Any Relationship. 
Looking for person who is not too picky and love children as i have... someone i can lean on and smeone i can share thoughts happiness sorrows and saddness someone who is willing to share umbrella on its rainy season no matter how small is the umbrella.. who is willing to take the rest because life is like a ride it always has ups and down...so if its you what are u waiting for lets get it started... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Norte
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 9 January 1990
Height : 159 cm (5'2.6)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Farming
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient and Sense of humor.
Iam a woman that full of dreams that someday i wanted to happened in my life... iam a great cook and a well raise from a poor family so i know how to value life nd put always family with me always...sincere honest and silly sometimes... i can be mean to if you are too lol... so dont play with me because i can play better than u do... hahaha

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like to go on the beach love to catch some fish crabs shrimps and i also like getting big oysters and clamps... when its ricefiels time i do help to re plant the rice seedlings...

My other pictures