Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Looking for someone I can give my unconditional love. Must be honest, trustworthy, loyal, willing to work on a relationship and not easily give up. Tired of games and want a sincere, loving, open minded, independent, affectionate, smart, compassionate and ready to commit for long term relationship, 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Brooklyn
Birth Date : 22 February 1962
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Director of Operations
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Very affectionate, protective, love hugs, holding hands and kisses, attentive, loyal,

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Mountain Biking, Foodie Adventures, Salsa dancing, action, sci-fi, marvel movies, Games of Thrones, Filipino tv shows... Basketball, Softball, Bowling, Pool, Table Tennis, Foodie Adventures, Salsa dancing, weekend trips

My other pictures