Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
Kindhearted, caring, loving, fun to be with, family oriented, hardworking, DECENT. Someone STABLE and ready to have a family. Long term relationship is okay too. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Caloocan
Birth Date : 16 February 1992
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Department Secretary
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
GUYS, kindly put some effort on your profile. Try to fill up all the details. What’s the use of registering here? A Filipina (with brown skin)... independent woman to the point that I don’t need anyone to accompany me, I can go anywhere alone and I can be happy alone but at this point I want someone that I share happiness and sadness. I am fun to be with and I have a lot of friends, it’s just sometimes I prefer alone. I am modest, well-mannered; I am proud to say that I have good values, I am decent communicating with random people so I am expecting the same who ever wants to talk. I am a hardworking woman; so expect that I am not a gold digger, I don’t need your money of any expensive things you can offer, don’t try to impress me with those cause it’s a turn off for me; I am very simple. I can do household chores, very organized. I can cook but not like a professional. Im not into club or bar but I am flexible and can go with you if you want to (if that’s what makes you relax and chill but I don’t actually drink and smoke. iprefer relaxing atmosphere though I really love club music. I love nature so much cause it’s very relaxing. I am looking for someone with the same interests and values.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I do love music

My other pictures