faithfulone

 
faithfulone
56
Filipino
Goat
Garnet
Constancy
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
I am looking for an honest, caring , loving, romantic, calm, respectful, and understanding man. Someone who will loves me honestly, faithfully and sincerely. A one woman man.. 
 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Florida
City : Deltona, Florida
Birth Date : 6 January 1962
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : Babysitter, Seamstress
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I am a caring, loving, honest, calm, sincere, passionate, affectionate, romantic mature woman but, still young at heart and spirit. I like cooking, singing, dancing, gardening, visiting some nice places sewing dresses as my job. I like to live the simple way of life. The simplest things in life can make me happy. I like to show a great deal of respect to my future husband. I will care him with all my days i have left. I believe that the strong partnership is based on trust, loyalty and care for one another. I am not a material woman, not asking for a lot. Only sincere love and loyalty. Sharing love, meals and good conversations. Walking along the beach or at the parks holding hands. I don't seek a beauty outside but, a beauty inside. It is not how you look or what you have. But, who you are being your own person. Someone who respect me and loves me truly. I want a one on one serious relationship as i am a one man woman. There's no such things as a perfect woman but, i could give you a perfect relationship.
 

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I like traveling, singing karaoke, dancing, gardening, cooking, walking along the beach, sewing or fixing clothes.
 

My other pictures