staciejaxx

 
staciejaxx
25
Filipino
Balance
Opal, Tourmaline
Hope
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange and Marriage. 
 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 5 October 1995
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Red
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Atheist
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Research Analyst
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Shy and Sense of humor.
22 years old. I am a Psychology major with a knack for many hobbies. I am a computer enthusiast and I am a research analyst. I usually don't make the first approach unless I read something in your profile (yes, I read profiles!) that I think is interesting or at least noteworthy for me to point out so if you do want to talk, please drop me an email. I tend to not respond as much on the chats because a lot of times, I am busy at work. :) I am a values-driven person. My principles and convictions are what fuels me and it does show on how I live my life. Commitment, integrity and loyalty are probably what I believe in the strongest. I am not religious in any way shape or form but I am abstinent. I have never done drugs, I have never smoked and I haven't had alcohol since 2014. You might think it is boring but I like to have control over what I do and grasp my surroundings as concrete as possible and I find substances limit my ability to do so. Casual intimacy is something I can't get on board with despite requests from both sexes. For me, that is something reserved for the person I am willing to spend the rest of my life with. If this is what you are after then I don't really think this will work out for
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
I am interested in just about anything. You name it, I probably know something about it but for the love of all things cute, don't ask me about theoretical physics. I am shy, introverted and nerdy but when I get comfortable, I am stupid, funny and outgoing. I love discussions and talking about everything, that's why I prefer the company of those who are older than me. It has been very rare for me to find someone my age who agrees with my mindset and interests. It's almost often someone 15 years or more older than me. That doesn't mean I don't like millennial stuff. I love Youtube, memes, computers and anime. For the specific stuff, I am a huge Linux enthusiast. I listen to a variety of music too however I can limit my tastes to three decades: 70s, 80s and 90s. I love psychological thrillers, shoot 'em up movies and horror films. I am also a massive fan of Berserk and Watchmen. I am introverted and I don't like going out for no reason unless going out to dinner, staying at a hotel for leisure, seeing a movie, going to parks or museums or getting something from a mall. I love to cook and can make a lot of things with my bare hands. Socialising with too many people for me is exhausting, mentally and phys
 

My other pictures