Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I am seeking a faithful, warm and honest partner to whom I can spend the rest of my life with. I am not the rich American that the movies portray. I am retired, in good health and have a lot of years left in me. I am NOT looking for someone to just take care of me. Like I said a "Partner" with whom I can share our lives together. Either no children or grown and left the nest children. If this is you ... send me a smile. If not thank you for reading, good luck in your search. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cotabato
City : Magpet
Birth Date : 2 October 1952
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Not much left
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Retired
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Being prior police and Marine I look serious but I try to have fun with everything. I have been previously married 3 times. Twice in the USA, ended in divorce. Once here in PH and she passed away last July with Cancer. So I am no spring chicken. I have been around the block a few times and it shows. But with age, like fine wine, the older it gets the better it is.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Movies, Dining, T.V. and Cooking.
With the right woman I can do anything.

My other pictures