Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking for a man who could give me a real love and who can accept me of my real personality .... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 9 September 1994
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 62 kg (137 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Choreographer
Language Spoken : English and Swedish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im a bubbly person as well, fun to be with, not boring.... im a family person and a type of girl whom u can bring to ur mother to have a cup of tea, so bottomline, im not just for one night stands like ur other girls lol ehhehe peace! i got a lot of responses on my ad, and i know i should be flattered and happy but im not.... as i prefer few replies with full of honesty and seriousness. u know wat i mean right? i want a man who can dedicate his love to me, and ONLY ME!!! no cheating and lies pls..... no excuses and bullshits... i want full honesty and loyalness.... and i also want a man who can pamper me in a nice way and be treated as a princess and his queen only.... and the most of all, is to love me for what i am.... i just want a fairytale that willl live hapily ever after.....

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Dance, T.V., Cooking, Family and Camping.
im looking for a man who could give me a real love and who can accept me of my real personality ....

My other pictures