I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Hope i can find the right one who is loving caring sweet serious about relationship and not here for games and sincere to meet me in my country 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 4 July 1994
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Making shell necklace
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Hi im roreta single mom i have 1son i live with my father since my father of my son left me before i born my son i am honest,loyal and sweet caring person hope i can find here the right one that i can share my life with.i get matured because of so many trials in my life im not perfect but only i can say i am the best one that u cant wrong to choose me,i give my all best that to give my love for u the rest our life.hope i can find the right one

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Im looking for the right one or future husband who is loving caring and honest loyal and accept me who i am and my son

My other pictures