Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Short Term and Marriage. 
I enjoy life in general. I have some hobbies that keep me occupied. I like to travel when I can. I'm looking for a partner to have a serious relationship with and possibly settle down with. I am a loving, caring person that enjoys pleasing my mate. I can listen and be a shoulder to cry on. I am not a player and I don’t want to play games. I would like a man who knows how to show his woman how much he loves her. In return I would make him feel safe, secure and loved. There is not much more that I can say. If you are interested in a building a serious relationship look no further 

More about me...

I'm from : Vietnam
State/Region : Ha Noi
City : Hanoi
Birth Date : 3 March 1982
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Bachorlar
Language Spoken : Vietnamese and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
My personality type tends toward being outgoing. People would most often describe my temperament as practically catatonic, even tempered, energetic, loving, caring, extremely emotional, bubbly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm, very passionate and loving and even keeled, I enjoy jokes.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Reading, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Camping.