Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Am looking for a nice caring man with Love intentions,someone thats mature,romantic who wants to fine a partner. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Benguet
City : Bangkok
Birth Date : 16 June 1980
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 69 kg (152 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I live life to the fullest and I am very passionate about it. I am optimistic and I love to laugh and to see others laugh. I have an active and healthy lifestyle that does not include smoking or alcohol, and I enjoy the company of people who are intelligent and have a positive attitude towards life. I love the outdoors and I hike as often as I can, and I enjoy ice skating also. I have traditional values and I believe that a man and a woman must have respect for each other. I believe that honesty and romance are very important in a relationship. I am seeking a man who wants marriage, who is intelligent, confident and optimistic, and who shares the same passion for life that I do. A woman who enjoys romance and passion, and has a good sense of humor. Honesty is very important to me. A friend once told me "better a bitter truth than a sweet lie", and I agree with this! If these things are important to you also, please let me know. I would love to meet you!

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures