Love, success

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I am looking for a man with a good heart and genuine care and love, who respects women despite physical disabilities, and who also respects cultural differences.A man who will respect me and love me as much as I love him. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Lapu-lapu City
Birth Date : 14 May 1992
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : college student
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Talkative, Social, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Maybe I have a good heart?ahahah, you'll know once you get to know me:), well I am very hopeless romantic, call me cheesy or whatever but i believe in true love. :) loyal, faithful and honest, no kidding.heheh you can always trust me with anything. I am patient but sometimes not, just sometimes though,hehehe. I am a church goer and I serve as a Lector at our Church. I am funny sometimes and can be really serious when needed,hehehe. I am friendly but shy, because I am used to just staying at home but i have a lot of friends in Church and School. I am not a party goer, as much as possible, I stay in the house, going out and going to a party is tiring for me..

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
Actually. I am not so good in dancing and cooking, and the kind of animals I love very much is a Cat, and I love listening to music a lot, I seldom watch TV or movies and I value family so much, my family means a lot to me and I always want to see them happy.

My other pictures