Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Friendship, Short Term, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
Hello, I'm simply looking for a Filipina to start a family with. We may live in either the US or the Philippines. There are too many of you out there playing games to get money. So, please email me only if you are serious about either a short or long-term relationship and am attracted to me. Please include in your email a phone number so I may call you. I won't reply unless there is a phone number. Thanks. I promise you that I'll be one of the best husbands you could possibly find. I'm handsome and sexy, and I do chores. I work around the house. I don't smoke, no drugs, and only drink socially. I don't hit women (I only get mad). I enjoy the outdoors and physical activities. I will love and cherish you and our family. Please don't email me if you're playing games. Because no matter what, I won't be sending you anything until after we meet. I understand life in the Philippines is rough, but I'd rather donate to the country then give you money for playing games with my emotions. So, if you are serious and attracted to me, then please send me your phone number. Otherwise, please move on. Thanks. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Pasadena
Birth Date : 4 September 1971
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : engineer
Language Spoken : English and Chinese (Cantonese).

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am an easy going, passionate person who loves physical contact.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Family and Camping.
I like the outdoors.

My other pictures