Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am seeking a serious relationship hopefully leading to a loving marriage. I hope to find a guy who has a good heart and who is faithful, dependable, and reliable the same as me. It would be interesting for me to visit my future husband's country,. My daughter's American husband has lived here almost 9 years and has the knowledge to answer most any question a foreigner might have about what it's like to live here. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Norte
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 26 September 1977
Height : 147 cm (4'10)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : company worker
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Vernacular.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am loving and caring and want to find a man who is the same. My English is weak, but my eldest daughter's husband is an American living here and I always practice talking with him. I am seeking a serious relationship, If someone will be interested and not play games, I will be true to him and take care of him the best that I can.

What I like ...

Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
For the last 2 months I have been working on my fitness and weight through diet and exercise. Already I've lost 12+ kg and I'm getting slimmer every week. I want to look nice for my future partner and give him my best.

My other pictures