Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I would like to meet a man who will become everything in my life. I would like him to be my best friend, that kind of person you can sit of the porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had. I would like to meet a man whose heart I will be able to make smile, as only a smile can make a dark day seem bright! To cut a long story short, I'd like to meet my perfect match here 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Indiana
City : Greencastle
Birth Date : 3 August 1984
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : mining
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Open Minded and Shy.
I am a mature and family-minded woman. Among my merits and qualities you will certainly find those which are so desirable for a man in his future wife.I think I am a person that loves to be between people. My friedns say that I am a fun-to-be with kind of person. People feel easy in my company. I sometimes feel that people seek for my company and look forward to include me in all get-togethers,but I also like to be on my own. This is a little about me, but the best way to know the person's character is to communicate with the person, do you agree?

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Music, Reading, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures