Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for women to break me into pieces and gather me again. Faithful, Honest, Kind heart, Open minded, Clean taking care of herself with good sense of humor to meet my wishful desires. 

More about me...

I'm from : Saudi Arabia
State/Region : Makkah
City : Jeddah
Birth Date : 5 September 1968
Height : 176 cm (5'9.3)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Grey/White
Ethnicity-Race : Middle Eastern
Konfession : Muslim
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 4+
Occupation/Job : Self Employed
Language Spoken : English and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
tell me your likes and dislikes? Do's and don'ts? I really enjoy when I can bring my woman into all aspects of my life. I like a woman who can keep a positive attitude during difficult times. The things that I don't like in relationships are when we loose the ability to be able to talk openly. Also I DO NOT DO with the people who think they are better than others and always thinking about themselves. What are your do's and don't do? My do's: I am romantic, great at surprises, very funny, very giving, full of patients, full of life try to get most out of everyday. My don'ts: Materialistic people. Bad breathing, drugs, money-hungry motives and people who love to fight.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Camping.