Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I want a man who has the same thought of me. A man with a pure heart who is searching for true love with trust,respect and honesty. I am not looking for a rich man in material things because what matter to me is his heart. I wish everyone here all the luck in searching. May God bless us all :-). 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamiz City
Birth Date : 5 March 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Not Very Good Looking
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Like many others I experienced many things that caused me both happiness and pains,but without it I can't learn the true meaning of life. As I grow older everyday I understand well that to give love and to be love is the most important thing in this world. I can say that my life was simple. My parents raised me to become a better person. They showed me how to value a family. For everything that I have and counting I always feel blessed and happy. The real gold in this world is to have a person with pure heart. And I was hoping to find the one in here.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.

My other pictures