Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
i am interested in getting to know a women who is honest and normal,and must value family.Just a normal interesting women who takes her religious and family life serious.a women who is simple person with a kind nature about herself and a big heart. 

More about me...

I'm from : Ireland
State/Region : Dublin
City : Dublin
Birth Date : 2 February 1983
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
iam nice,kind, guy.i can be funny and i can take things seriously and to heart at times!! iam a good person............really nothing more i can say!!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Family and Diving.
catholic religion.I like animals, and family life.i like to meet new people and generally live as a happy go lucky kind of guy.kindness,manners and attitude are important to me.a person who acts right,lives right.a womens heart speaks volumes to me!!

My other pictures