I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
If U Interested With Me Just Add Me In YM.... Loyalty, Best Partner IIn Life And Loving Me For What I Am Love Is Freedom To Faith Ur Own Desire Love Is When U Wanna Spend The Person U Love For The Rest Of Life With Love Is Source Of Success And Future Love Has nothing To Do With What You Are Expecting To Get, It's What You Are Expected To Give-Which Is Everything..:) .By Me.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pangasinan
City : Manaoag Pangasinan
Birth Date : 3 July 1985
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Dog Breeder
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Funny and Sense of humor.
I’m a Sweet, Caring, Loving, Loyal, Honest, Faithful, Understanding, Sincere, True to Myself, Friendly and most especially I’m a Down to Earth person! U DON'T HAVE TO LEVEL UP YOUR CHARACTER TO IMPRESS OTHERS,.JUST REMAIN SIMPLE AND TRUE TO YOUR SELF..TRUE PEOPLE WITH TRUE LOVE WILL EMBRACE THE REAL YOU AND WILLNEVER ASK YOU THE BEST IN YOU ...♥♥♥

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, T.V., Cooking and Family.
A life time waiting to meet you. A lifetime with you.

My other pictures