Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I'm looking for a nice, loyal, responsible, and nice man. I've been waiting for you..........I hope to hear from you soon. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Tagbilaran
Birth Date : 17 June 1990
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : teacher
Language Spoken : English and Japanese.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I'm Leah and I'm from the beautiful island of Bohol. I enjoy a warm company, interesting conversation, reading books, watching movies, and spending time with someone I love. I'm simple in so many ways as reflected from the way I was brought up by my family. I'm interested in travelling and playing some sports like volleyball or basketball. I have a very warm family and friends who love me for who I am. I'm working as an online language teacher and I really enjoy it. The reason why I join this site is to meet someone....someone whom I can love and who'll love me in return. I'm caring, cheerful, and true to the one I love. I always wonder how my life will be like someday...I know it's too soon to think about those things but one thing's for sure, I definitely want someone true, loving, and understanding to be with me for the rest of my life.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, T.V., Nature, Family and Camping.
I like watching anime and reading manga. I also enjoy reading novels and books from famous classical authors. I specially like children's literature.

My other pictures