Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
Passionate, Romantic, Tender hearted, Easy going, Fun loving, Happy, Open minded, Intelligent, Knowlegable, Hard working, Independent, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Responsible, Sincere, Faithful, One-Woman Man, Family oriented, God fearing, Religious, Humble, Good listener, Quiet, Simple 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : La
Birth Date : 26 January 1962
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 61 kg (134 lbs)
Eye Colour : Grey
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Widowed
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Jornalist
Language Spoken : Dutch and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Well I'm confident with who I am, I love spending time with a special lady, I'm a gentleman, I'm funny usually make everyone laugh around me. i like trying new things, i'm always a busy man due to the nature of my work. but never neglect to catch my fun Caring, Kind, Understanding, Gentle, Loving, My ideal partner, But I do take my relationship very serious if you treat me with Loyalty, Honesty, Respect and Love you will get the same in return.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Reading and T.V..

My other pictures