Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
friendship..and marriage.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Malaysia
State/Region : Sabah
City : Kota Kinabalu
Birth Date : 21 September 1975
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 62 kg (137 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales representative
Language Spoken : English and Malay.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
quite simple..who loves to go picnic with good friends once in while..a very loving kind of person and caring as well..quite understanding..hard working and always looking forward to every new things in life...quite independent..and wants to achieved my dream by doing hard work with all my efforts..very fond of children...i sometimes would love to go one place to another..looking out some beautiful scenery to any interested places..i am easy to mix with people i'm a kind of friendly woman..and funny sometimes..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping. and marriage through this site..

My other pictures