Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
In terms of marriage, here is what I am looking for: A Christian Filipina who is also a vegetarian/vegan. I hope she is well-educated and I hope she does not mind being late (since I am usually late). I hope she likes to have long, satisfying conversations. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : San Antonio
Birth Date : 26 February 1971
Height : 183 cm (6'0)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Trainer
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Moody, Talkative and Quiet.
Hi there. I am a naturalist, culturalist, arm-chair psychologist, worldist, nutritionist, and I love to travel and explore. I eat a vegan diet (trying for only organic foods) and have been eating this way since 1997. I only drink water or fresh juice. I practice homeopathy whenever I get sick. I don’t own a TV and I don’t like TV. However, I appreciate a good profound film on occasion. I analyze people and I find personalities and psychology to be worthy of lengthy discussions. I am laid back and easy going but I am passionate about veg food and chemical-free living. I also try never to take medicines. I like beaches, warm weather and being outdoors. I am not very career-oriented, nor am I extremely ministry-minded. I am somewhere in between. What about Myers-Briggs? I am INFP. How about the DISC? I am SIC How about StrengthsFinder? I am Developer, Empathy, Communication, Adaptability and Positivity.

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals and Nature.
I really only like the beach for taking long walks...not so much for swimming.