Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am looking for a girl who'd want to marry me for what i am. I can guarantee a beautifull life here in india! 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : Delhi
City : New Delhi
Birth Date : 19 March 1988
Height : 179 cm (5'10.5)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Middle Eastern
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Computer professional
Language Spoken : English and Hindi.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Athletics, Funny and Sense of humor.
I am a computer professional.I love football...i love to travel and i love watching movies.i m afun person to be my friends say! And as we indians are raised to honor women...i personally respect them as they are also our mothers, sisters and wives.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Im here to find a life partener for myself.I live in india. I have heard that filipinas make very good wives.i am looking for a girl who would want to marry me and move to india. I want a girl whom i can trust with all my heart and who will take me as her husband.i wish for life long love that i can give her.

My other pictures