Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship and Romance. 
Well I would like to meet lots of friends here so if you guys would like to be my friend then please don't hesitate to tell me. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 5 March 1989
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am easy to get along with. I am helpful and kind. I am a dreamer.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
I am just a simple person who dream big. I have a lot of fears I admit but I tried my best to overcome them and after overcoming each one of them I feel great and proud. I love sports though I have not tried a lot of it yet.I love music I spend my free time listening to it. I am an art lover because I believe everything in the world is a work of art including myself.

My other pictures