Clear thinking

I am looking for...

god fearing, had respect to each other... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Butuan
City : Butuan City
Birth Date : 23 September 1977
Height : 151 cm (4'11.4)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : ACCOUNTING
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm looking a christian man friend, partner of my life. people love what you are, with respect, with comport with each other, cherish whatever weakness of your partner and you feel whatever tree vulnerability by myself, ...... ........ should add God is the center of a relationship, the most thing is communication, trust, respect, honest, comport, listen, accept, to each other. GOD IS THE MOST IMPORTANT IN OUR HEART, MIND and CENTERED IN THE RELATIONSHIP TO EACH PRAYER and also OTHER ............ if any have past, we need to let go of a life moving on .. we tackle ... I'm a simple, bubbly, god fearing, single, no kids, I Know someday God sending me a right someone for me, Gods knows bottom of my hearts, in right place, right time, nothing is impossible with the Lord ..... .. I love listening ... worship song, love song, and I love watching love story, the movie have a value of life ........ my mother said to me if any man love you. He loved his parents and his family, some day that person entered is invalid you eventually leave him ..... because he sees how being raised by parents who fear the Lord.

What I like ...

Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures