Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Im looking for someone who can accept me as i am,in return i accept him as he is...i want a mature relationship,a grown up dealings of one another,, a person who love and treat me as a human being,as a friend,as a companion,or as a partner or wife.... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Taguig
Birth Date : 10 December 1966
Height : 145 cm (4'9)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Caregiver
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im kinda laidback person,,,,i am not a party animal,,i dont like bars,,though i also love going out sometimes for family or friends occasion... Im a good listener and like good conversation with love very family oriented... I appreciate lifes simple staring the clouds and talking to loveones in the beach with just coffe and easy to please as im not materialistic,, im just simple lonely woman... My add

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
Sewing,nature tripping,hiking,love listening to music,love to laugh and

My other pictures