Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for nice person who'll accept me for the man I am..Someone who'll look past the disability.. I am helpful, honest, & a big softy at heart but don't get me wrong.. I stand up for what I believe in but am more than a handfull if you want to cross paths in the wrong way..I will fight for who Iove but am a lover and a fighter.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : British Columbia
City : Kamloops
Birth Date : 4 August 1977
Height : 186 cm (6'1)
Weight : 80 kg (176 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have to tell you right away, i'm in a wheelchair because of an accident when I was 19.. I still am fun to be with, in alot of cases i'm twice the man most abled guys are and am full of comedy... I love life and live it to the fullest by far...Any who... don't be scared in the least.. I am outgoing, fun & live life like theres no tommorrow... So, I if you want to be the main person in my life, then lets do this deal... I know how to treat a woman properly... I am the outdoorsy type, into cars, wishing I had children... I'm a big kid at heart but mature and looking to settle if llfe permits it.. So we'll see,

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Animals, T.V. and Camping.