I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting and Chat. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Catbaloagan City
Birth Date : 5 January 1988
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : study
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Jealous, Sexy, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im Jenney dumaguing from samar .catbalogan city Im single .. im 24 years old and we have big family .. were have 7 child of my mother and father .. so we are 9 in family im go before in manila working . so i should stop my study to save money to go back school coz im separte of my mother coz my mother and father cannot afford to get me back in college ,, so i understand coz my other sister and brother is going school .. to i want a man who will understand me .. like me what i am .. and what i have ,, i want to be marrige a foriegner coz i dont like pilipino guy .. i dont have boyfriend before ,., maybe here in this site i can find a good man ,., thank u for read this .. love u all. jenney

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures