Water Bearer

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
i'm looking for a future husband who is kind, honest, loyal and decent. good looking or not, middle aged or not, i don't mind as long as he will commit himself to me with pure intention and not to hurt me either emotionally or physically. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Lopez Jaena
Birth Date : 10 February 1987
Height : 162 cm (5'3.8)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : just grad
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
i am a loving person who values strong ties within the family and even friends. i have strong faith in god and the man i will find here i wish will be as faithful as i am to him. i am a homebody person but i do enjoy seldom going out with family and friends, cooking and discovering new flavors of food. as a daughter, i am very sweet,funny,cuddly and loud i'm like the clown in our family. as a friend, i am reliable, sincere, honest, sweet and loyal. as a lover, i am pampering, sweet, cuddly, loyal, understanding, forever be loving and honest. i don't like arguments but if it may occur, i am matured enough to deal with it quietly.i like dogs and cats. i love sweets and most of all i like kisses and hugs, it's a way of expressing my love and affection

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Cooking.

My other pictures