Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
any person who shares the same interest, who wants the best of life... simple and kindhearted.. and also seeking for a true realationship... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 18 September 1983
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
im simple person who is seeking for a true everlasting relationship which i am looking for now,,, wish i cud find one in this site... this is d best gift i'll have if this thing happens

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
i want to explore the beauty of nature, want to see every gift of GOD has given to us, travel around the country makes me feel complete specially with my luv one, around d world much better if i will be given a chance,,,lol,,

My other pictures