Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
hi to everyone im trying to register in this site looking for someone to be my friend first of course the lets see whats happen then , i am honest that you can trust off im really searching for a true love matter for me the age.......coz all i care is you your real love...... add me to your id r.realgirl thank you 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Ozamis City
Birth Date : 19 March 1990
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : other
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am simple but sexy honest and friendly, understanding . caring loving........creative.....funny,sweet, wonderful........sometimes i love to dance and sing add me to your id r.realgirl

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
to chat and looking for real love i don't care about the age all i care is your love and you will see how a nice girl i am a very wonderful one add me to your id r.realgirl thank you

My other pictures