Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I am looking for a sincere and honest Lady, my Lady, must like kids as I have, 13 and 15 year old Boys who spend half there time with me, she must be a loving caring person who likes the outdoors, she should like to travel 

More about me...

I'm from : Canada
State/Region : Newfoundland and Labrador
City : Corner Brook
Birth Date : 17 March 1947
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : President of own Company
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Choosy, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a very honest person, I dont like lies or deception, I am a one Woman Man, I am Young at heart therefore I am interested in a Lady between the ages of 20 to 40, with a slim build, she must like Kids and if she has kids that is ok with me, she must have good moral conduct

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Reading, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I am a out doors type Guy, I love to hike especially in the forest, I do a lot of Camping and traveling with my Boys, we travel a lot in our 37 foot Motor Home

My other pictures