I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Someone who is sweet and kind. Loving and accomodating person.Always share his smile and be himself. I love the way he is...No need to pretend to be someone most wanted. Being by himself is the greatest thing of how u really is. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Dipolog
City : Dipolog City
Birth Date : 9 April 1983
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : cashier
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor. here looking for love and someone to be with in my life.Someone i can grow old,our hair change,our skin but the love in our heart remain stronger and happier as we together. Im open minded person,conservative in a way,submissive passionate woman, caring and understanding heart is what i am offering to the one i want to spend my life... Lets communicate and share,discover each one of us and then do what next after knowing more each other. Sexy woman,pretty and kind.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
To love and to be love is what i am looking for. A man who always share his smile,approachable and naughty but nice...kidding!!!:)